Contact Us 2019-01-05T14:45:29+00:00
CONTACT US

SERVICE DEPARTMENT:

Monday: 9 AM – 5 PM
Tuesday: 9 AM – 5 PM
Wednesday:  9 AM – 5 PM
Thursday: 9 AM – 5 PM
Friday: 9 AM – 5 PM
Sat/Sun: Closed

Contact Our Service Department

STORE:
3-860 Taylor Creek Dr. 
Orleans, Ontario K4A 0Z9

Please refer to Google for store hours.

Contact Our Store

CONTACT OUR TEAM MEMBERS​

Jake@ccps.ca – Service Technician / Team Leader, SMS: 613-366-2158
Josh@ccps.ca – Service Technician / Team Leader, SMS: 613-366-2158
Mohammed@ccps.ca – weekend store clerk, pool equipment, water testing.
Michele@ccps.ca – scheduling, service department, account receivable, SMS: 613-366-2158
Maurice@ccps.ca – Director of Service Department,  liner sales, major repairs, consultation & inspections.
Colleen@ccps.ca – general inquiries, accounts payable.
Bruce@ccps.ca – Store Manager, I.T.