Contact Us 2019-07-23T14:01:00+00:00
CONTACT US

Contact Our Service Department

STORE:
3-860 Taylor Creek Dr. 
Orleans, Ontario K4A 0Z9

Please refer to Google for store hours.

Contact Our Store

CONTACT OUR TEAM MEMBERS​

Jake@ccps.ca – Service Technician / Team Leader, extension 1003
Josh@ccps.ca – Service Manager & Outside Sales, extension 1002
Mohammed@ccps.ca – store clerk & hot tub sales, extension 1005
Maurice@ccps.ca – Hot tub & swim spa sales & inside sales, extension 1001
Colleen@ccps.ca – general inquiries, administration
Bruce@ccps.ca – Director of Operations, extension 1000