Contact Us 2019-02-06T12:47:53+00:00
CONTACT US

Contact Our Service Department

STORE:
3-860 Taylor Creek Dr. 
Orleans, Ontario K4A 0Z9

Please refer to Google for store hours.

Contact Our Store

CONTACT OUR TEAM MEMBERS​

Jake@ccps.ca – Service Technician / Team Leader
Josh@ccps.ca – Service Technician
Mohammed@ccps.ca – weekend store clerk, pool equipment, water testing.
Maurice@ccps.ca – Director of Operations
Colleen@ccps.ca – general inquiries, administration
Bruce@ccps.ca – Store Manager