Contact Us 2018-06-30T09:21:29+00:00
CONTACT US

3-860 Taylor Creek Dr. 
Orleans, Ontario K4A 0Z9

Monday: closed
Tuesday: 10 AM – 3 PM
Wednesday: 10 AM  – 3 PM
Thursday: 10 AM  – 6 PM
Friday: 10 AM – 6 PM
Sat/Sun: 11 AM – 4 PM

Contact Our Store

Monday: 9 AM – 5 PM
Tuesday: 9 AM – 5 PM
Wednesday:  9 AM – 5 PM
Thursday: 9 AM – 5 PM
Friday: 9 AM – 5 PM
Sat/Sun: Closed

Contact Our Service Department

CONTACT OUR TEAM MEMBERS​

Jake@ccps.ca – Service Technician / Team Leader.
Josh@ccps.ca – Service Technician / Team Leader.
Mohammed@ccps.ca – weekend store clerk, pool equipment, water testing.
Dan@ccps.ca – store sales, hot tubs, above ground pool kits, pool equipment & networking/partnerships.
Michele@ccps.ca – scheduling, service department, account receivable. 
Maurice@ccps.ca – liner sales, major repairs, consultation & inspections.
Colleen@ccps.ca – general inquiries, accounts payable.
Bruce@ccps.ca – accounting, customer service, marketing & hiring, weekend store clerk.